Home News New Districts Of Telangana State

New Districts Of Telangana State

Telangana State
Telangana State

New Districts Of Telangana State

After Telangana State Formation, the first chief minister of Telangana KCR-Kalvakuntla Chandrashekar Rao took a step as promised in 2014 election poll and increased new districts for administrative convenience and providing welfare and developmental programmes to the people in an effective way.

Now the telangana state had 31 districts. Government of Telangana announced the list of new districts of Telangana

Here are the 31 districts of Telangana State:

1) Adilabad District

2) Bhadradri (Kothagudem) District

3) Hyderabad District

4) Jagtial District

5) Jangaon District

6) Jayashankar (Bhupalpalle) District

7) Jogulamba (Gadwal) District

8) Kamareddy District

9) Karimnagar District

10) Khammam District

11) Komaram Bheem (Asifabad) District

12) Mahabubabad District

13) Mahbubnagar District

14) Mancherial District

15) Medak District

16) Medchal District

17) Nagarkurnool District

18) Nalgonda District

19) Nirmal District

20) Nizamabad District

21) Peddapalle-Peddapalli District

22) Rajanna Sircilla District

23) Ranga Reddy District

24) Sangareddy District

25) Siddipet District

26) Suryapet District

27) Vikarabad District

28) Wanaparthy District

29) Warangal (Rural) District

30) Warangal (Urban) District

31) Yadadri Bhuvanagiri District

Tags : Telangana State New Districts List, Telangana New Districts Names, Telangana New Districts, Telangana Districts